Should I Be Back?

Standard

Greetings everyone..

Kermit here. I haven’t posted in a long time and I’m sorry for that. However, I don’t really know if I’ll continue posting after this. Over the past few months, I’ve felt myself drifting again, being pulled into the sadness and the loneliness. I’ve been having a harder time connecting with others and thinking about this, I realized that not many of you, or, none of you, like or comment on my posts. I think it might just be me and if it is, if you find me to be of some annoyance or just not able to connect, let me know and I’ll turn full control back over to Cece and Muffin. I wanted to join this blog because I want to impact and help others, but a big part of that is whether or not said ‘others’ are able to connect to me. Sorry, again, if this is just annoying, but please tell me if I am someone you want to hear from again. If not, I’ll go.

Have a great life, y’all.

Love, Kermit.

One thought on “Should I Be Back?

  1. I hope you’ll keep writing Kermit, if you want to! I always look forward to reading you. And, I don’t know if anyone’s been annoyed by your writing yet, but trust me, it’s inevitable, and it is NOT a sign that you should stop writing. People are annoyed at my writing all the time. I figure if I’m not annoying some people I’m not speaking my truth true enough. Don’t try to connect with everyone, don’t try to please everyone, if you speak about what matters to you it will connect with the people it’s meant to. Write what connects with you.

    Like

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

