Macarons

Standard

Sorry!! I wrote this on Saturday and tried to post it. I was just notified that it never posted. Sorry and enjoy!

Greetings!

So lately, I’ve been trying to make french macarons. They are extremely temperamental and tricky to make. I tried a few times before I got a good outcome and the whole process got me thinking….

Sometimes in life, things do not go as planned.

You have to remember, though: Don’t give up.

I kept trying even though it wasn’t working and when I finally did get the great macarons, it was just such a good feeling!

So, if you want, think of things in life like a macaron: you may not always succeed or it may take a few tries, but if you want it enough and care enough, you’ll get to your destination.

Alright that’s all for this week. Love you guys!

This is Kermit, signing off.

One thought on “Macarons

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

