Gaga

Standard

Greetings!

So, I am a big fan of Lady Gaga. I am aware that many people do not favor her and think her overly eccentric, but I think she’s very creative and talented. Her new showing of her talents such as jazz singing and her Sound of Music rendition, are giving much insight into what people are missing.

Gaga has always been an inspiration for me. Whether its her music or her creativity, I find myself drawing ideas from her person.

I know that she might not seem all that interesting to you all but I highly recommend giving her music a listen.

That’s it for today, don’t forget to leave us comments down below!

This is Kermit, signing off.

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

