Poetry Slam

Standard

Hey, Cece here. Check out this cool video of Denice Frohman performing a poem:

(If it turns out the video embedding is uncooperative, click here)

I really love this. I’ve only recently taken to watching slam poetry, but it’s really thought provoking and emotional. You guys should check out some more.

Sorry this is so short I’ve had a busy day and I couldn’t get the video to embed when I first tried to write this post.  I’m not even sure if it will actually work, so I’ve provided a link as seen above. Here it is again: Click here.

Thanks for reading. Talk to you guys next soon!

7 thoughts on “Poetry Slam

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

