Community

Standard

Greetings!

I have a secret community.

It’s with them that I truly feel like I can be ME.

But I only see them about two times a year.

I don’t want to tell my home friends about them.

Because my community is my people.

Does that make me selfish?

I love my community and I feel like they love me.

Is it bad that I don’t want to share them?

I don’t know but I’m just doing what feels…good.

Sorry I’m late again, I was with my community.

Later, everyone.

This is Kermit, signing off.

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

