Birthdays…

Standard

Greetings!

Today, my family is celebrating my brother’s birthday. And he’s still quite young so for him, its all about presents and cake. Great right? Well kinda. See, I love him to death (not really or else he would be having any more birthdays) but sometimes he can be annoying. I get that he’s young, and we’re siblings, but it irks me that he doesn’t see the bigger picture.

For me, birthdays are cool: its like saying “Wow! I made it through another year! That’s pretty cool and I get to spend the day with my family.” Sure presents are nice but at this point, I really only ask for books and gift cards. I don’t know..

Tell me down in the comments if you think I’m being weird or if you agree with me.

I love you all and I’ll see you next saturday. This is Kermit, signing off.

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

