why?!

Standard

muffin here. hey all you non-existent followers out there, today I will talk about the thing I understand the least, and that is why does the whole of my family think I am a innocent perfect angel child. Is it because my older brother was a terrible hassle to raise(he still kinda is) and that I was a chill baby? Is it because I pretend to not understand any of their dirty jokes so they think I am an idiot twelve year old? They also act like I have severely disgraced the family if I do something stupid, like once I shaved off one entire eyebrow, and soon the whole family new and thought I was stupid. If you ever felt like this? Leave a comment, well, in the comment areas. goodbye 🙂

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

