One Small Step for this Blog…

Standard

Hey, it’s Cece, and I come bearing exciting news!

After a month or so of technical difficulties, we have managed to get the blog working for our wonderful third member, Kermit!

With everything in order and everybody ready, we’re going to start buckling down and working.

To start off, we’ve come up with a schedule. I’ll be posting on Tuesdays, Muffin on Thursdays, and Kermit on Saturdays.

Next up, I would like to give a shout out to anybody who has come out to their families. I’ve been thinking about how to do so recently and even coming up with how has been a difficult task. So a round of applause to anybody who managed it!

My family is very accepting, but I’m not all that great with telling anybody anything serious, especially with my anxiety. I am working up to telling them. I’m just not quite ready.

My final thought here is this: if anybody has any coming out stories, good or bad, we would love to hear them. I also wouldn’t mind an idea or two on how to come out myself. 😉

Thanks to anybody who even reads this. It means a great deal.

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

