Greetings From a Gaylord

Standard

im like super

Greetings everyone! 

So, my name is Kermit and the picture says it all. I am also a huge geek and suffer from chronically crushing on amazing straight guys. I’m here to talk, help, and anything else that is needed. My favourite colour is purple (it’s a very popular colour apparently) and I love writing, singing, and anything artsy. I will be posting on here every saturday so look out for those! Y’all are so amazing and I look forward to helping you out.

This is Kermit, signing off.

(picture credit to ‘Pentacomics’ on tumblr)

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

