Potatoes

Standard

Muffin here. So this is a really large potato that my mom is having for lunch. Sometimes I feel like this potato: gross, big and fat, boring, a freak of nature. Sometimes I just feel like a vegetable, okay. Then I remember all the awesome things a potato can be turned into, like salt and vinegar chips or glorious chili cheese fries. I know that I can be awesome too. I might not be a normal teenager, but I am an amazing friend who cares for everything. This goes with my sexuality too (pansexual, no I am not attracted to pans that is just plain weird.) Some people, even my parents, don’t except me as this glorious “potato” but I know that lots of people do and see me as someone normal.

Leave a Question, Advice, or Comment

